To contact a member of the committee, click on the desired member name



Nic Peters


Vice Prsident

Tony Edwards



Jeni Smith



Phil Marshall



Tony Edwards


Competition Secretary

Keith Woolfenden


Committee Members

Ann Bray, Bronwyn Elliot, Mick Smith, Prasad Mampitiya.


Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
All images on this site are copyrighted either by their author or by the Blacktown City Photographic Club.   Webmaster:   Tony Edwards  Mob.  0428784202